Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick Thru Bzzagent

I am a bzzagent and I was invited to join theic Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick campaign.

I promptly did as I was excited to have offered a campaign for Covergirl. I was so plesently surprised to get 2 shades of lipstick ( I was expecting one) in my bzz kit. One was the shade that I chose.

I went thru the informational material that was provied in the kit. It claimed that this lipstick will give an awsome color in just one stroke and will remain there for hours, while moisturizing the lips. In just 7 days one can get softer lips.

The packaging of the lipstick is super awsome. It gives a feeling that your are using a lisptick that only a millionaire can afford.

So to see how well the said claims prove to be true, I started to use immediately.

My lips are cracked, chappy, dry, rough and everything.

I wanted to see if the lipstick does exactly what it claims. So I just did one stroke. Yes the coverage was full, and it moisturised the lips, the lines were gone. This one  stayed for a record of 7 hrs straight on my lips- the longest of all. And there was no flakes or chappiness.

Now on day 7, my lips were really softer, felt supple and moisturized, no flakes, no chappiness.

I would confidently say that CoverGirl Lip Perfection Lipstick did what it claimed. A huge, gigantic thumbs up for it.

I would strongly recomend my readers to try it.

Leave a Reply

