Lysol® Touch of Foam™ Antibacterial Hand Wash Bzz Campaign

I am a Bzz agent and I received the Lysol® Touch of Foam™ Antibacterial Hand Wash as a part of the bzz campaign.

 

 

Recently I was sent Lysol® Touch of Foam™ Antibacterial Hand Wash in my latest bzz campaign  bzz kit. Below is what the product claims

  • Rich non-drip lather works on contact to kill 99.9% of germs
  • Offers 10x more germ protection than the leading national competitor
  • Moisturizer-enriched micro-bubbles leave your hands feeling soft and comfortable after every wash
  • Available in three great scents — Creamy Vanilla Orchid, Rose & Cherry in Bloom and Wild Berry Bliss
  • Antimicrobial properties are built in to protect the pump and resist odor-causing bacteria

Now, i must say that all the above claim are true to their word and your kids wont fuss for hand washing anymore. There is little to clean up after a s the soap is non drip foam.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by michelle ericson on May 7, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    thank you for the heads up on this product. I will have to look for it a my supermarket.

    Reply

Leave a comment